Number Of Teams Which Played In The Continental Baseball League

Independent Baseball Trivia Question

How many teams played at least one regular season game in the Continental Baseball League from 2007-2010?

Get Previous Independent Minor League Baseball Team Apparel Here



  • Alexandria Aces (2009)
  • Bay Area Toros (2007-2009)
  • Big Bend Cowboys (2009-2010)
  • Coastal Kingfish (2009-2010)
  • Corpus Christi Beach Dawgs (2008)
  • Desert Valley Mountain Lions (2010)
  • Las Cruces Vaqueros (2010)
  • Lewisville Lizards (2007)
  • McKinney Blue Thunder (2008)
  • South Louisiana Pipeliners
  • Tarrant County Blue Thunder (2007)
  • Texarkana Gunslingers (2008-2009)
  • Texas Heat (2007)

Be sure to get more baseball trivia questions here: Independent Baseball Trivia Categories

If you like Major League Baseball trivia questions then there are some fun books and games available. You can start your search for them here: Baseball Trivia Books And Games

If you enjoy trivia questions related to the professional independent minor league baseball industry (from 1993 onward) then you are welcome to register to get notified (by e-mail) of new baseball trivia questions. You can be added to the mailing list on the side of this page. Finally, please support this site by sharing your favorite trivia question, category, or team page with your friends. You are welcome to share any particular link with your favorite social network, social bookmark site, e-mail list, forum, or other online community.

If you were ever involved with any North American professional independent minor league baseball teams or league offices, then there is a site for you: Independent Baseball Leagues and Teams Alumni

Baseball Jobs
If you know anyone who needs a job or wants a new job then you are welcome to see job postings from around the country here: Available Jobs. If you specifically want to know about baseball jobs (including coaching opportunities) around the country then you are welcome to click this link: jobs in baseball